Search

Layers Of Pink

Six Springs Presents

Layers Of Pink

Tue Mar 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$0.00

In The Round with Robin Lore, Robin's Birthday Bash!

Six Springs Presents

In The Round with Robin Lore

Robin's Birthday Bash!

Open Mic

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

"From 2017 Season of The Voice" Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal

Six Springs Presents

"From 2017 Season of The Voice" Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal

Thu Mar 28

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Ally Venable CD Release!

Ally Venable CD Release!

Beth Lee and The Breakups

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Shawn Pittman

Six Springs Presents

Shawn Pittman

Rochelle and The Sidewinders

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Six Springs Presents

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Tue Apr 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

In The Round with Robin Lore

Six Springs Presents

In The Round with Robin Lore

Open Mic

Wed Apr 3

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Creatio, Ryan Biter, Ryan Meeker

Six Springs Presents

Creatio

Ryan Biter

Ryan Meeker

Thu Apr 4

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$6.00 - $10.00

The Don Diego Trio

Six Springs Presents our first International band. From Italy!

The Don Diego Trio

The Gawd Almighties

Fri Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$11.00 - $15.00

The Underhill Family Orchestra

Six Springs Presents

The Underhill Family Orchestra

Carter Sampson, Erik Oftedahl, Joe Mack

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$9.00 - $15.00

Closed For Private Event

Six Springs Presents

Closed For Private Event

Tue Apr 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

In The Round with Robin Lore

Six Springs Presents

In The Round with Robin Lore

Open Mic

Wed Apr 10

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Blane Howard

Six Springs Presents

Blane Howard

Billie Jo, Hunter Douglas, Skylar Heart

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $90.00

Randy McAllister, Dustin Arbuckle and The Damnations

Six Springs Presents

Randy McAllister

Dustin Arbuckle and The Damnations

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Six Springs Presents

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Tue Apr 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

In The Round with Robin Lore

Six Springs Presents

In The Round with Robin Lore

Open Mic

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Van Darien

Six Springs Tavern

Van Darien

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$6.00 - $10.00

Whitey Johnson Band, Mike Morgan and The Crawl

Six Springs Presents

Whitey Johnson Band

Mike Morgan and The Crawl

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

420 FEST 2019, Yellow No. 5, Safety Meeting, Droo's Peace Crush, Katsuk, Hula Haze, Jake Odin and The Marching Band

Six Springs Presents

420 FEST 2019

Yellow No. 5

Safety Meeting

Droo's Peace Crush

Katsuk

Hula Haze

Jake Odin and The Marching Band

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Six Springs Presents

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Tue Apr 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

In The Round with Robin Lore

Six Springs Presents

In The Round with Robin Lore

Open Mic

Wed Apr 24

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Six Springs Presents

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Thu Apr 25

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$6.00 - $10.00

Jake Odin and The Marching Band

Six Springs Presents

Jake Odin and The Marching Band

Elmont, Tyler Rogers Band

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Wildflower Festival Battle Of The Bands Qualifier Round Mora Acts TBA, Maybe No Moons, Blueline, Cinema For The Blind

Six Springs Tavern Presents

Wildflower Festival Battle Of The Bands Qualifier Round Mora Acts TBA

Maybe No Moons

Blueline

Cinema For The Blind

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Six Springs Presents

Six Springs Satellites Jam

Tue Apr 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

ZW SQUARED, Zac Wilkerson, Zack Walther Band

Six Springs Presents

ZW SQUARED

Zac Wilkerson

Zack Walther Band

Fri May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tim Spitzer and The Handsome Strangers

Six Springs Presents

Tim Spitzer and The Handsome Strangers

Thu May 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$5.00

John Paul Keith

Six Springs Presents

John Paul Keith

Thu May 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Six Springs Presents

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Fri May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Sarah Grace and The Soul

Six Springs Presents

Sarah Grace and The Soul

Those Guys TX

Sat May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Adam Carroll & Chris Carroll

Six Springs Presents

Adam Carroll & Chris Carroll

Honey Folk

Thu May 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Pike and Sutton, The Roomsounds

Six Springs Presents

Pike and Sutton

The Roomsounds

Fri May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Hector Ward & The Big Time

Six Springs Presents

Hector Ward & The Big Time

Black Dog Friday

Sat May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ghost Town Blues Band

Six Springs Tavern Presents

Ghost Town Blues Band

Dylan Bishop

Fri May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Maya Piata

Six Springs Presents

Maya Piata

Nic and The Congress, Old City Lights

Sat Jun 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Jim Suhler And Monkey Beat

sIX sPRINGS pRESENTS

Jim Suhler And Monkey Beat

Oscar Ornelas

Sat Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

KALO

Six Springs Presents

KALO

Janky and The Juke Joint Boys

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Kathy And The Kilowatts

Six Springs Presents

Kathy And The Kilowatts

Michael Milligan and Texiana Bluez

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Todd Barrow, Ava Paige

Six Springs Presents

Todd Barrow

Ava Paige

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00