Upcoming Shows

Try Out Tuesday's

Six Springs Presents

Try Out Tuesday's

Tue Apr 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

In The Round with Robin Lore

Six Springs Presents

In The Round with Robin Lore

Open Mic

Wed Apr 24

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Six Springs Presents

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Thu Apr 25

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$6.00 - $10.00

Justin Tipton

Six Springs Presents

Justin Tipton

Elmont

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Wildflower Festival Battle Of The Bands Qualifier Round More Acts TBA, Maybe No Moons, Blueline, Cinema For The Blind, Professor Rafe and The Fables, All There Is, Fifth Phoenix, Bat Fowler

Six Springs Tavern Presents

Wildflower Festival Battle Of The Bands Qualifier Round More Acts TBA

Maybe No Moons

Blueline

Cinema For The Blind

Professor Rafe and The Fables

All There Is

Fifth Phoenix

Bat Fowler

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Try Out Tuesday's

Six Springs Presents

Try Out Tuesday's

Tue Apr 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

ZW SQUARED, Zac Wilkerson, Zack Walther Band

Six Springs Presents

ZW SQUARED

Zac Wilkerson

Zack Walther Band

Fri May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Jelly Ellington, King Zero

Six Springs Presents

Jelly Ellington

King Zero

Sat May 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

Tim Spitzer and The Handsome Strangers

Six Springs Presents

Tim Spitzer and The Handsome Strangers

Thu May 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$5.00

Casey Baker

Six Springs Presents

Casey Baker

Charlie J. Memphis, Norman Baker

Fri May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Shake Anderson & My Last Nerve, Janky and The Juke Joint Boys, Hula Haze

Six Springs Presents

Shake Anderson & My Last Nerve

Janky and The Juke Joint Boys

Hula Haze

Sat May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

John Paul Keith

Six Springs Presents

John Paul Keith

Thu May 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Six Springs Presents

Shafer Wilkerson and Friends

Fri May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Sarah Grace and The Soul

Six Springs Presents

Sarah Grace and The Soul

Those Guys TX

Sat May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Adam Carroll & Chris Carroll

Six Springs Presents

Adam Carroll & Chris Carroll

Honey Folk

Thu May 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Pike and Sutton

Six Springs Presents

Pike and Sutton

Safety Meeting

Fri May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Hector Ward & The Big Time

Six Springs Presents

Hector Ward & The Big Time

Black Dog Friday

Sat May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ghost Town Blues Band

Six Springs Tavern Presents

Ghost Town Blues Band

Dylan Bishop

Fri May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$8.00 - $15.00

Maya Piata

Six Springs Presents

Maya Piata

Nic and The Congress, Old City Lights

Sat Jun 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Jim Suhler And Monkey Beat

sIX sPRINGS pRESENTS

Jim Suhler And Monkey Beat

Oscar Ornelas

Sat Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

KALO

Six Springs Presents

KALO

Janky and The Juke Joint Boys

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Buffalo Ruckus

Six Springs Presents

The Buffalo Ruckus

Justin Tipton

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Anova, Nine Zero, Right On Red

Six Springs Presents

Anova

Nine Zero

Right On Red

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Kathy And The Kilowatts

Six Springs Presents

Kathy And The Kilowatts

Michael Milligan and Texiana Bluez

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Todd Barrow, Ava Paige

Six Springs Presents

Todd Barrow

Ava Paige

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Big Al & The Heavyweights

Six Springs Presents

Big Al & The Heavyweights

Rochelle and The Sidewinders

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Merica at Casa De La Springs

Six Springs Presents

Merica at Casa De La Springs

Thu Jul 4

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Jeremiah Johnson Band, Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers CD Release

Six Springs Presents

The Jeremiah Johnson Band

Ray Fuller & The Bluesrockers CD Release

Fri Jul 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Thunderosa, Drake Freeman

Six Springs Presents

Thunderosa

Drake Freeman

Sat Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

Dustin Arbuckle and The Damnations

Six Springs Presents

Dustin Arbuckle and The Damnations

The Gawd Almighties

Sat Jul 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00